Welcome!

2021 Special

Deluxe Bridal Bundle... $295


*Personalized hair style consultation & trial prior to event *Personalized makeup consultation & trial prior to event *Day of event hair style *Veil or accessory placement *Day of event skin prep, priming and traditional makeup application *False lash application adds $15 Bonus: Custom Touch Up & Survival Kit included




Entourage Combo... $135


*Day of event hair style *Day of event skin prep, priming and traditional makeup application *False lash application adds $15





Our mission is to provide you with our skills, pampering, humor, and support through all your hair styling & makeup artistry needs.

 

We are here for YOU!

Upcoming Events!

Sun, Feb 14:     Klinkhammer Wedding

Sat, Apr 24:     Jurica Wedding

Fri, May 21:      Pending

Sat, May 22:    Dillon Wedding

Sat, May 29:    BOOK NOW

Sat, Jun 5:        Bancroft Wedding

Sat, Jun 12:      Forgach Wedding

Fri, Jun 18:       Lash Wedding

Sat, Jun 19:      BOOK NOW

Sat, Jun 26:     Whitener Wedding

Sat, Jul 3:         Grace Wedding

Sat, Jul 17:        Elsey/Mathews Wedding

Sat, Jul 10:       Masta Wedding

Sat, Jul 24:      Clear Wedding

Sat, Jul 31:       Kreykes Reception

Sat, Jul 31:       Chase Wedding

Sat, Aug 7:       Gordon Wedding

Sat, Aug 14:     Unavailable

Sat, Aug 21:     Fedorinchik Wedding

Sat, Aug 28:    Reinhold Wedding

Sat, Sep 4:       Unavailable

Sun, Sep 5:      Ingersoll Wedding

Sat, Sep 11:       Chicago Hair Show

Sat, Sep 18:      BOOK NOW

Sat, Sep 25:     Unavailable

Sat, Oct 2:       Park Wedding

Sat, Oct 9:       BOOK NOW

Sat, Oct 16:     BOOK NOW

Sat, Oct 23:    BOOK NOW

Fri, Nov 5:       Bultema Wedding

Sat, Nov 6:      Wilson Wedding